Contact Us

 

General Contact Info

Ms. Valéria Balogh

Budapest University of Technology and Economics (BME) Office of International Education

address: Building R, room 104.
phone: +36 1 463 3981
fax: +36 1 463 2270
email: admission@mail.bme.hu

 

Central Academic Office

Ms. Maria Orban

Program Coordinator, Faculty of Architecture Student Administration, Office of International Education

address: Building R, ground floor 1/15
phone: +36 1 463 4614
email: orban.maria@kth.bme.hu

 

Dean’s Office

Dr. Gábor Nemes

Vice-dean for education and international affairs

address: Building K, 3rd floor, room 20.
phone: +36 1 463 3521
email: ndh@epitesz.bme.hu

 

Erasmus Office

Ms. Gabriella Zsadányi

address: H-1111 Budapest, Hungary Műegyetem rakpart 7-9.
phone: +36 1 463 1622
email: erasmus@kth.bme.hu

 

Erasmus and Exchange Office

postal address: H-1111 Budapest, Hungary Műegyetem rakpart 7-9., Building R, ground floor, room 1.
office address: Building R, ground floor, room 1.
phone: +36 1 463 2237
fax: +36 1 463 2550
email: incoming@kth.bme.hu

 

Departments

Architectural Geometry and Informatics

Mr. András Zsolt Kovács
email: kovacsazs@arch.bme.hu

Construction Technology and Management

Dr. István Vidovszky
email: ividovszky@ekt.bme.hu

History of Architecture and Monument Preservation

Dr. Ágnes Balogh, Mrs. Gyetvai
email: gybalogh@eptort.bme.hu

Building Energetics and Building Service

Mr. Csaba Szikra
email: szikra@egt.bme.hu

Building Constructions

Dr. Zsuzsanna Fülöp
email: zsfulop@epsz.bme.hu

Industrial and Agricultural Building Design

Mr. István Bartók DLA
email: bartok.istvan@mail.bme.hu

Public Building Design

Mr. Zoltán Schrammel
email: schrammel.z@kozep.bme.hu

Residential Building Design

Mr. György Hild DLA
email: hildgyorgy@gmail.com

Graphics, Form, and Design

Mr. Szabolcs Portschy
email: szabolcsportschy@rajzi.bme.hu

Mechanics, Materials and Structures

Dr. Péter Várkonyi
email: vpeter@mit.bme.hu

Urban Planning and Design

Mr. Árpád Szabó DLA
email: szabo.arpad@urb.bme.hu

 

Budapest University of Technology and Economics - Faculty of Architecture

address: H-1111 Budapest, Hungary Műegyetem rakpart 3.
phone: +36 1 463 3521
fax: +36 1 463 3520
email: titkarsag@epitesz.bme.hu